First Resolution of Awami(Public Parliament)



The first resolution that has been passed by Awami (Public) Parliament. All the participants unanimously agree to the following points:

1- The peaceful sit-in will be moved in front of the Parliament House of Pakistan.

2- The sit-in will not end until Nawaz Sharif and Shehbaz Sharif resign, are taken into the custody of law and tried for the murders committed at the Model Town Massacre on June 17, 2014.

3- All the Provincial and National assemblies will be dissolved.

4- A new National Government for Democratic Reforms will be formed to implement the 12-point agenda for the welfare of the people of Pakistan


Speak your mind.Give a voice to your thoughts.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s